Winder, Michael K.

Presiding Bishops


1 in stock

Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Sustaining Membership (Annual) or Sustaining Membership, or log in if you are a member.


Michael K. Winder.  Salt Lake City, Utah: Eborn Books Publication, 2003.  Hardbound, 6×9″, 320 Pages.

13 biographies in one, of the 13 men who have served as the Presiding Bishop of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, from 1830 till now. 

Chapters and contributors:

1. Edward Partridge by Michael K. Winder; 2. Newel K. Whitney by Bruce A. Van Orden; 3. Edward Hunter by Michael K. Winder; 4. William B. Preston by Mary Jane Woodger; 5. Charles W. Nibley by Matthew C. Godfrey; 6. Sylvester Q. Cannon by Jedediah Smart Rogers; LeGrand Richards by David F. Boone and Richard O. Cowan; 8. Joseph L. Wirthlin by Matthew T. Wirthlin; 9. John H. Vandenberg by Morgan D. & Holly N. Reynolds; 10. Victor L. Brown by Stephen M. Brown; 11. Robert D. Hales by James P. Bell; 12. Merrill J. Bateman by Richard O. Cowan; 13. H. David Burton by Vaneese C. Nelson.  

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs